East Windsor Unofficial Election 2011 Results

Here are the results to the 11 races that appeared on Tuesday's ballot.

RACE RESULTS (winners in bold):

Race Candidate Vote Tally First Selectman Denise Menard (D)
758 Robert Slate (R) 606 Judith B. Rajala (P)
598 Selectmen (vote for two) Dale Nelson (D) 883 Alan Baker (D) 840 Richard P. Pippin, Jr. (R)
986 James C. Richards (R)
988 Board of Finance (vote for three)

Sharon Tripp (D)

814 Jason Bowsza (D)
972 David King (D) 721 Jerilyn K. Corso (R)
884 Joseph Pellegrini (R)
985 Robert N. Little (R)
861 Board of Finance, alternate to fill 2 year vacancy
Rich Covill (D)
716 Paulette Broder (R)
1011 Board of Education (vote for three) George Michna (D)
696 Leslie Jane Hunt (D)
757 Nichole DeSousa (D)
744 Robert L. Maynard (R)
901 Christopher D. Mickey (R)
1105 Lynn Stanley (R)
1163 Board of Assessment Appeals Mike Ceppetelli (D)
870 Lois M. Noble (R)
940 Zoning Board of Appeals (vote for three) Jose Giner (D)
926 Raymond D. Noble (R) 1276 Thomas Talamini (R)
1160 Loretta C. Wentworth (R)
1160 Zoning Board of Appeals, fill a 2 year vacancy
No Candidates 0 Zoning Board of Appeals Alternates (vote for two) Scott M. Morgan (R)
1277 Mystica Davis (R)
1270 Police Commissioners (vote for three) Cliff Nelson (D)
1029 Ray Mancuso (D)
1011 S.D. Broder, Sr. (R)
927 Edward J. Fillipone (R)
1165 Constables (vote for four)
Jeff Bancroft (D)
1077 Richard P. Pippin, Jr. (R)
1127 John L. Burnham (R)
1295 Blaine Simpkins, Sr. (R)
1211 Kenneth Crouch (R)


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »